Contact Us

To contact the CCARC:

Please DO NOT send certified mail to the Post Office address.  If you need to send certified mail, please send it to the callbook address for the appropriate person from the chart below.

Current CCARC Officers:
Chairman: Douglas Nielsen, N7LEM
Vice Chair: Position Currently Open
Treasurer: Wayne Heinen, NØPOH
Secretary: Emit Hurdelbrink, WØUAW
Frequency Coordinator: Tracy Helmhold KIØHC

Snail Mail Contact information: (not the fastest or best way to contact us)

Colorado Council of Amateur Radio Clubs, Inc.
P.O. Box 24244
Denver, CO  80224

Contact the Board via the form below or one of the officers directly:

Contact the Chairman
reCAPTCHA is required.